Timely Information on COVID-19

Covid Background

Free Monthly Webinar-Trending Beyond COVID-19

Join us for Trending Beyond COVID-19 on the first Wednesday of each month at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m.  Central and 11 a.m. Pacific time. WorkCare’s Chief Innovation Officer Dr. Anthony Harris covers up-to-the minute developments affecting U.S. employers, workers and communities, and he provides practical recommendations for disease prevention and management in the workplace. The session lasts one hour, including time for questions. If you are already registered, you’ll continue to receive reminders for the monthly sessions. If you have not registered, please use the registration form on this page. We look forward to seeing you there!

We started this popular series with a weekly sequence in March 2020 and transitioned to a monthly format in 2021. Replays of  previous webinars can be found on our YouTube Channel. 

Webinar Registration

Our presenter is Anthony Harris, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H. Dr. Harris is WorkCare’s Chief Innovation Officer and an Associate Medical Director. He heads our COVID-19 clinical response team and works closely with industries of all types to protect and promote employee health…from hire to retire.