Timely Information on COVID-19

Free Monthly Webinar – Occupational Health Trends: Beyond COVID-19

Join us for Occupational Health Trends: Beyond COVID-19 on the first Wednesday of each month at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m.  Central and 11 a.m. Pacific time. Dr. Anthony Harris covers major trends that are expected to strongly influence the way employers will manage environment, health and safety interventions in the post-pandemic era. This webinar is a continuation of the COVID-19 Briefing series we started in March 2020. Topics include innovations, technological advances, and physical and behavioral health developments affecting total worker health. Each session features recommendations for employers to help them prepare now for what is to come. The 60-minute webinar includes a question-and-answer period. Each session is recorded and uploaded on WorkCare’s YouTube channel. Replays of previous webinars can be found on our YouTube Channel.

WorkCare YouTube

Webinar Registration

Our presenter is Anthony Harris, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H. Dr. Harris is a WorkCare Consulting Medical Director. He works closely with our COVID-19 clinical response team and employers in all types of industries to protect and promote employee health…from hire to retire.